Federações

Lista de Federações

Federação
Sigla
Local
Fone Comercial
Email
RJ - Rio de Janeiro - Rio de Janeiro
2135125082
adm@tenisrj.rio
Presidente: Alan Carlos Goncalves Ferreira
AC - Acre - Rio Branco
6899476857
alan.ferreira13@hotmail.com
Presidente: Gilson de Franca dos Santos Junior
AL - Alagoas - Maceio
82999689252
gilson@facitbrasil.com.br
Presidente: Rui Jorge Moreira de Souza
AP - Amapá - Macapa
981134435
ruisesc@bol.com.br
Presidente: Ivanildo Wilkens Belem
AM - Amazonas - Manaus
92988333042
ivanildo.wilkens@gmail.com
Presidente: Eduardo Catharino Gordilho Filho
BA - Bahia - Salvador
988446551
dudacath@hotmail.com
Presidente: Sergio Oprea
DF - Distrito Federal - Brasilia
sergio.oprea@terra.com.br
Presidente: Alexandre Reis De Farias
SC - Santa Catarina - Criciuma
48999457973
alexandre.r.farias@hotmail.com
Presidente: Rudinei Dias Moreira
CE - Ceará - Fortaleza
8599410288
rudinei1705@gmail.com
Presidente: Fábio Miranda
PI - Piauí - Teresina
8694117426
miranda.gomes@hotmail.com
Presidente: Fernando Testa
ES - Espírito Santo - Vila Velha
992224077
fhtests@live.com
Presidente: Roberto Petersen Mello
RS - Rio Grande do Sul - Porto Alegre
5184196453
presidente@fgtenis.com.br
Presidente: Alexandre Rodrigues da Cunha
GO - Goiás - Goiania
981229090
canarinho8@yahoo.com.br
Presidente: Clineu Cesar Coelho Filho
MA - Maranhão - Sao Luis
988752604
clineu.filho@hotmail.com
Presidente: Rivaldo Sampaio Barbosa
MT - Mato Grosso - Cuiaba
65999675941
rivaldobarbosa2103@gmail.com
Presidente: Não informado
MG - Minas Gerais - Belo Horizonte
3132720595
administrativo@fmtenis.com.br
Presidente: Roberto Kataoka Oyama Filho
PA - Pará - Belem
91981561918
roberto.filho@oyamota.com.br
Presidente: Landoaldo Falcao De Sousa Neto
PB - Paraíba - Joao Pessoa
83991063876
landoaldoneto@hotmail.com
Presidente: Júlia Marrom Tlick
SP - São Paulo - São Paulo
emailteste1@gmail.com
Presidente: Não informado
SP - São Paulo - São Paulo
50906688
adm@tenispaulista.com.br
Presidente: Fred Muniz
SP - São Paulo - São Paulo
Presidente: Andre Luiz Torres Miranda
RN - Rio Grande do Norte - Natal
991115070
andremirandaimoveis@gmail.com
Presidente: Rodrigo Martins Gargiulo
RO - Rondônia - Porto Velho
69981116509
rodrigo@tenisclubepvh.com.br
Presidente: Wagner De Menezes Fontes
SE - Sergipe - Aracaju
79996851559
wagnerfontes1@hotmail.com
Presidente: Rubens Grandini
MS - Mato Grosso do Sul - Campo Grande
67981198355
rgrandini@ftms.org.br
Presidente: Elizângela Alves de Carvalho F. E Moreira
TO - Tocantins - Palmas
63984044741
eliz.ferreira@hotmail.com