Federações

Lista de Federações

Federação Sigla Local Fone Comercial Email
Jogadores: 3706
RJ - Rio de Janeiro - Rio de Janeiro 2135125082 adm@tenisrj.rio
Presidente: Wilson Jose Das Chagas Sena Leite
Jogadores: 644
AC - Acre - Rio Branco 68999857118 wsenaleite@uol.com.br
Presidente: Gilson de Franca dos Santos Junior
Jogadores: 1905
AL - Alagoas - Maceio 82999689252 gilson@facitbrasil.com.br
Presidente: Rui Jorge Moreira de Souza
Jogadores: 357
AP - Amapá - Macapa 981134435 prof-ruisouza@hotmail.com
Presidente: Ivanildo Wilkens Belem
Jogadores: 410
AM - Amazonas - Manaus 92988333042 ivanildo.wilkens@gmail.com
Presidente: Eduardo Catharino Gordilho Filho
Jogadores: 1883
BA - Bahia - Salvador 988446551 dudacath@hotmail.com
Presidente: Sergio Oprea
Jogadores: 2084
DF - Distrito Federal - Brasilia sergio.oprea@terra.com.br
Presidente: Alexandre Reis De Farias
Jogadores: 11139
SC - Santa Catarina - Criciuma 48999457973 alexandre.r.farias@hotmail.com
Presidente: Rudinei Dias Moreira
Jogadores: 2873
CE - Ceará - Fortaleza 85999410288 rudinei1705@gmail.com
Presidente: Fernanda Carrilho De Moraes
Jogadores: 715
PI - Piauí - Teresina 86999635918 fernandacarrilho@hotmail.com
Presidente: Fernando Testa
Jogadores: 2946
ES - Espírito Santo - Vila Velha 992224077 fhtests@live.com
Presidente: Eduardo Peña
Jogadores: 11222
RS - Rio Grande do Sul - Porto Alegre 519991994150 presidente@fgtenis.com.br
Presidente: Alexandre Rodrigues da Cunha
Jogadores: 1528
GO - Goiás - Goiania 981229090 canarinho8@yahoo.com.br
Presidente: Fernando Tajra Vasconcelos
Jogadores: 486
MA - Maranhão - Sao Luis 999927358 tajrafernando@gmail.com
Presidente: José Jurandir De Lima Júnior
Jogadores: 3718
MT - Mato Grosso - Cuiaba 65999733646 jurandirjr@hotmail.com
Jogadores: 1824
MG - Minas Gerais - Belo Horizonte 3132720595 noreply-mg@tenisintegrado.com
Presidente: Roberto Kataoka Oyama Filho
Jogadores: 575
PA - Pará - Belem 91981561918 roberto.filho@oyamota.com.br
Presidente: Rivadavia Pereira Guedes Junior
Jogadores: 1354
PB - Paraíba - Joao Pessoa 83988850003 rivaguedesjr@gmail.com
Presidente: Silvio Pinheiro de Souza
Jogadores: 2139
PR - Paraná - Arapongas 4399598948 silviotenis@hotmail.com
Presidente: Não informado
Jogadores: 9982
SP - São Paulo - São Paulo 50906688 adm@tenispaulista.com.br
Presidente: Fred Muniz
Jogadores: 955
SP - São Paulo - São Paulo
Presidente: Andre Luiz Torres Miranda
Jogadores: 1659
RN - Rio Grande do Norte - Natal 84991115070 andremirandaimoveis@gmail.com
Presidente: Rodrigo Martins Gargiulo
Jogadores: 951
RO - Rondônia - Porto Velho 69981116509 rodrigo@tenisclubepvh.com.br
Presidente: Gabriel Augusto Figueiredo Dias
Jogadores: 239
RR - Roraima - Boa Vista 1981713358 gabrieldias.rr@hotmail.com
Presidente: Wagner De Menezes Fontes
Jogadores: 830
SE - Sergipe - Aracaju 79996851559 wagnerfontes1@hotmail.com
Presidente: Silvia Echeverria
Jogadores: 1093
MS - Mato Grosso do Sul - Campo Grande 67992040750 silviabonitoms@hotmail.com
Presidente: Elizângela Alves De Carvalho Ferreira E Moreira
Jogadores: 1235
TO - Tocantins - Palmas 63984044741 eliz.ferreira@hotmail.com